ACR Coach

Average Rating 3.5 3.5/5
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
(662) 244-5773
www.acrcoach.com
BusRates.com member since 3/12/2008
ACR Coach
  • Nightmare.

    The only reason I decided to ride the booster bus from The Univers It'y of West Alabama to West Georgis on the best football day of the year was because this bus line promised TV and wifi. That's where the nightmare began. Not only did we not have either of those but the bus was shaking so bad that our food was sliding off of the seats. you like to think that when you charter a bus everything has been checked out and is running properly. Not with this company....... Avoid at all costs.

    Review By
    UWA
    Travelled
    10/4/14
    Posted
    October 04, 2014 at 11:57 AM
  • Great service

    My church went on a trip to Atlanta. The service was great. We had a really nice bus that rode good and the bus driver was really nice and friendly.

    Review By
    Church
    Travelled
    06/26/2014
    Posted
    July 01, 2014 at 08:34 PM
  • Vacation 2012

    ACR Coach was wonderful. The service from the beginning to the end was so much more than expected. The coach was beautiful and the driver was so nice and polite. We will use ACR Coach again.

    Review By
    Vacation Committee
    Travelled
    July of 2012
    Posted
    July 21, 2012 at 12:22 PM
  • Lack of Professionalism

    Our group traveled with ACR this past summer and while in NYC touring, the driver told the group he was out of him hours and couldn’t do a tour for the group. The coach company had the itinerary prior to the date of travel and did not foresee an issue until the driver states he is out of hours. We had to hire another company in the NYC area to transport us to our destination in the city. We asked several times form the company to help recover some of the monies and got absolutely no reply on several different attempts. I would stay away from the company. Very poor customer service and lack of professionalism.

    Review By
    Educational Group
    Travelled
    5/2011
    Posted
    October 26, 2011 at 02:53 PM
  • Summer Trip To Alabama

    The ACR coach staff & buses were excellent. The price was right first of all. They were kind in conversation on the phone & in email. We enjoyed every minute of our time on the bus.

    Review By
    Church Youth Ministry
    Travelled
    June 2010
    Posted
    August 06, 2010 at 01:34 PM