View Itinerary (0)

Your Browser is Not Supported

To use BusRates.com, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or Edge

Skyway Coach Lines

Average Rating 5 5/5
Toronto, Ontario M9W4Y9
(416) 213-1131
www.skywaycoach.ca
Skyway Coach Lines
  • Smoothly Done !!

    Just wanted to thank you and your driver Varathan on taking us safely to and from the office. At times, getting to the sites were with little difficulty but Varathan stepped up to the challenge and performed professionally. Thank you once again for making our Branch Out Event run smoothly yesterday.

    Review By
    Canon Canada Inc.
    Travelled
    Sep 20 2017
    Posted
    September 21, 2017 at 11:31 AM
  • Trip for Baraga Days 2017

    This letter is to thank you for working with us to provide outstanding service to our group of travelers, from the early morning hours of Friday September 1 to the very early morning hours of Monday Sept 4, 2017. San, your attention to our phone calls, questions and concerns, right from the day of contact with you, was always answered in a prompt manner, and we received comprehensive information at all times. The travelers on the bus commented on the professional attitude and manner of the two drivers, Steve and Sri. The drivers were punctual and always arrived ahead of time, pleasant, ready and willing to open doors, stop for bathroom breaks, and offer suggestions to optimize the experience of the group, and more. We would be very happy to have them with us again. Once again, thank you for a most positive experience with your company and its personnel. Marta Demsar, John Bernik, Karl Kromar

    Review By
    Marta Demsar
    Travelled
    September 1, 2017
    Posted
    September 05, 2017 at 03:46 PM
  • Very pleasant one

    On the behalf of our Pastor and the members of Grace Fellowship Church, I say thank you for the excellent service you and you company provided us this year. This year's trip was a very pleasant one.

    Review By
    Londah
    Travelled
    Aug 13 2017
    Posted
    August 14, 2017 at 10:06 AM
  • Outstanding Service

    I would like to thank you for the outstanding service. Steve was great, friendly and on time.

    Review By
    Fernanda Trincado
    Travelled
    July 28, 2017
    Posted
    July 31, 2017 at 02:31 PM
  • Service Exceeded Expectations

    It was my first time booking an event with this company and I was pleasently surprised. They helped me in planning the trip as well as provided historical information of the landmarks that we passed when driving to and around Niagara Falls. The buses arrived half an hour early, were very clean, and the staff were friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to booking them again in the future!

    Review By
    Sahara Senior Day Program
    Travelled
    June 8, 2017
    Posted
    June 11, 2017 at 09:28 PM
  • Good Trip

    It was a good trip. The bus driver was there on time. Good time had by all on the bus.

    Review By
    Joyce Stuttard
    Travelled
    May 8th 2017
    Posted
    May 30, 2017 at 04:29 PM
  • Gap Wireless Team Building Event

    It was a great experience overall. The bus driver was very friendly and on time when making both stops to and from BATL grounds Yorkdale. We would be more than happy to use this service again. Thank you.

    Review By
    Susan Bebnowski
    Travelled
    December, 2016
    Posted
    December 30, 2016 at 09:18 AM
  • Morguard Review

    Everything went well. The bus arrived on time for the departure and return, and the day went according to schedule.

    Review By
    HR Admin
    Travelled
    November 2016
    Posted
    November 30, 2016 at 05:02 PM
  • Great company

    We've been working with Skyway for a few months now on several trip. And the service is very good, it's a great company. San the bus coordinator is really helpful and always here to help us if we need more information. I really recommend this bus company.

    Review By
    Sarah
    Travelled
    21 january 2015
    Posted
    January 22, 2016 at 11:37 AM
  • Good Service

    Our group had really good experience. We had 2 buses for this trip to Ottawa. The Driver was on time and flexible. Buses were in good condition. I will highly recommend this company.

    Review By
    David MacLeod
    Travelled
    Jan 15 2016
    Posted
    January 18, 2016 at 06:09 PM
  • Friendly driver and best company

    I went with two of my friends to nyc 3 days trip through vacance sinnorama. Our bus driver was geoff. Friendly driver smiles all the time and knows all the route. I would recommend this company to others. Bus was clean and smooth run. Only complin is one of the dvd screen didnt work and got it fixed same day.

    Review By
    Vacance sinnorama
    Travelled
    August 11, 2015
    Posted
    August 13, 2015 at 09:04 PM
  • Reliable

    This company and driver were extremely reliable and even willing to stay a little longer when we were running behind. Bus was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Review By
    TV Production Company
    Travelled
    March 24 2015
    Posted
    April 16, 2015 at 09:56 AM
  • Good drivers and good buses

    The driver was awesome. The bus was in very good condition. We had a really good experience. I highly recommend your service to my friends and family.

    Review By
    Nimo Jeyaratnam
    Travelled
    Aug 23 2014
    Posted
    August 27, 2014 at 05:17 PM
  • Wedding Shuttle tService

    The driver was on time, courteous, and flexible to our needs. I highly recommend Skyway Coach Lines to my friends and relatives and to any one for their future shuttle bus needs.

    Review By
    Thon
    Travelled
    22Aug'14
    Posted
    August 26, 2014 at 11:40 PM
  • Awesome Service

    I used their service in May and the service was awesome. I hired 2 buses to go to Atlanta, GA, USA. The driver was very flexible and friendly. The buses were very good and everything was in working order, specially the Washroom,Seats,AC and DVD. It was a smooth ride. I will hire them for my next trip with out a second thought. I really like the fact that they follow up to see if everything went well. The previous companies I hired didn't even bother to follow up after the trip. Keep it up.

    Review By
    Ian Carson
    Travelled
    May 5th 2013
    Posted
    July 09, 2013 at 10:44 AM