Your Browser is Not Supported

To use BusRates.com, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or Edge

First Class Charter LLC

Average Rating 5 5/5
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee 38464
(931) 762-5778
www.firstclasscharter.net
BusRates.com member since 4/23/2007
First Class Charter LLC
  • Bus review

    First Class Charter provided us with the best overall experience we have had when traveling on charter buses.

    Review By
    Lauderdale County High School Football Team
    Travelled
    11/14/14
    Posted
    December 01, 2014 at 12:19 PM
  • Great women's trip

    Great trip with the nicest driver I have ever had. Respectful , helpful and fun. Heavy traffic in Gatlinburg and the driver never missed a beat. Loved it and would use them before anyone else.

    Review By
    Women's Conference Attendee
    Travelled
    March 2012
    Posted
    December 12, 2013 at 04:23 PM
  • Trip to Arkansas

    The bus was clean, comfortable, and spacious. One of the later model (2010) coaches. Flat screen video monitors the drivers were professional We arrived to our destination safe and on time My only disappointment is that the bus driver wasn't quite knowledgeable when it comes to operating the DVD Player, he couldn't figure out how to get it to play.

    Review By
    Manager of a College Marching Band
    Travelled
    Sept. 2012
    Posted
    November 07, 2012 at 09:26 PM
  • Riverview Baptist Church

    This was the first trip our choir had ever taken that required hired transportation. Krystal was prompt with her responses and accurate with her quote. Their price was right in the middle of all the quotes we received and we chose them primarily due to their proximity to Columbia, TN. They were on-time and our driver was fantastic. They cater to Christian organizations and we were very pleased with their service. We are already planning our 2011 trip and will not bother getting quotes from anyone else. First Class Charter will be the exclusive provider of bus transportation for our church.

    Review By
    Jerry Bridenbaugh, Riverview Baptist Church Worshi
    Travelled
    October 2, 2010
    Posted
    November 21, 2010 at 03:16 AM
  • Biltmore trip

    This trip was exactly what our group wanted and more.Very organized staff and well planned. Excellent!

    Review By
    Travelled
    11/13/10- 11/14/10
    Posted
    November 19, 2010 at 09:21 PM
  • Quite simply,

    Our group has traveled on two consecutive, annual trips with First Class Charter. We have all agreed that from their business operation, to personal service, to the character & committment of their drivers, we found no fault, &, in fact are so pleased that we would not change to another company, even if the rates were better !

    Review By
    Ruth Gibson, president, Lawrence Co. T.E.A. Party
    Travelled
    Sept. 2009 & Sept. 2010
    Posted
    November 16, 2010 at 05:01 PM