Your Browser is Not Supported

To use BusRates.com, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or Edge

Coast to Coast Tours

Average Rating 4.5 4.5/5
East Point, Georgia 30344
(678) 431-0377
www.coasttocoasttours.com
BusRates.com member since 6/4/2009
Coast to Coast Tours
  • Homegoing Celebration

    Coast to Coast tours took us to the final resting place for my father April 19th. When I tell you professional service from the day we exchange money all the way back home. The bus driver Ms. Cheryl was amazing and she can handle that bus (we will request her every time. We will use this service anytime and I will refer Coast to Coast any and every time. Thank Melva (fellow Walker warhawk) and Mr. Willie Johnson. You guys are amazing and exceptional. Thank you so much

    Review By
    Homegoing Celebration Respress Family
    Travelled
    April 19, 2014
    Posted
    May 09, 2014 at 12:15 PM
  • Get on the Bus with Coast to Coast!

    We used Coast to Coast to transport the school district's Robotics team to St. Louis. Although we only had a few days to make arrangements, Mr. Johnson and his team of professionals provided us with the best in customer service, bus transportation and price. All calls/emails were returned promptly, all needed documentation was processed and the bus driver was always on time! We were delighted with Coast to Coast and will use them again every time the need arises. If you are looking for a reliable bus company to use, you found it....so go ahead and book them! You will not be disappointed! Thank you Coast to Coast. We will be back!!

    Review By
    High School Robotics Team
    Travelled
    April 2014
    Posted
    May 04, 2014 at 06:03 PM
  • NEW MORNING LIGHT BAPTIST CHURCH WOMEN'S FELLOWSHIP

    Our group charter a bus for our travel to Orlando, FL. The entire group was so pleased with this charter service, they actually gave the driver a round of applause when we returned to Atlanta. The bus was on time, the driver was awesome. She was personable and very accommodating. We had someone in our group with an handicap who required the us of a scooter. The driver (Cheryl) made sure that the scooter got on and off the bus. She was knowledgeable of the equipment she was driving and the routes, tolls we needed to reach our destination. Overall, great experience. We will use Coast To Coast again when we need charter services.

    Review By
    Church Group
    Travelled
    April 2014
    Posted
    April 13, 2014 at 08:03 PM
  • School Trip To St. Louis

    Coast to Coast were a great deal all around for our school. They had the best bid and a clean tour bus as well as a very courteous and enjoyable driver by the name of James Brown.

    Review By
    North Atlanta High Warbotz-FIRST ROBOTICS TEAM
    Travelled
    April 2011
    Posted
    May 05, 2011 at 02:59 PM
  • Great Service

    I chartered two 55-passenger coaches from CTC (Mr. Willie). My drivers were prompt, knowledgeable, accommodating, and very professional. I highly recommend Coast To Coast for any student group planning travel.

    Review By
    High Achievers Club
    Travelled
    April 2011
    Posted
    May 02, 2011 at 01:18 AM
  • Coach

    I had the opprtunity to travel on one of the 47 passanger busses along with my girl's track team. The driver was pleasent and the bus was clean and spacious. I appreciate Mr. Johnson working with us at the last minute. We enjoyed out experience very much.

    Review By
    Travelled
    Posted
    March 21, 2011 at 06:19 PM
  • Cancellation

    I had contracted with this company and paid a deposit to Mr Willie. I was told I would receive the refund back to me in Oct 2010, then in Dec 2010. Now i get no response to emails and NO MONEY BACK!!! TERRIBLE way to do business...

    Review By
    Student Travel Company
    Travelled
    4/14-4/18
    Posted
    March 08, 2011 at 09:33 PM

    Company Responses:

    Dear customer, We were concerned to initially see this review in 2010 but upon contacting your group, we were able to resolve the situation with no issues. Our initial communication issue was a technical error where we were not receiveing your responses. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service, and make sure that if a situation requires a refund, that we honor our customers with a refund. Although we faced some initial techincal difficulties, we were able to take care of you shortly after getting in contact with you. Thanks again for your patience and understanding.