View Itinerary (0)

Your Browser is Not Supported

To use BusRates.com, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or Edge

Chicago Motor Coach, INC

Average Rating 4 4/5
Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007
(847) 260-9797
www.chicagomotorcoachinc.com
BusRates.com member since 11/9/2009
Chicago Motor Coach, INC
  • Excellent, Afforable Service

    I run small meetings around the US and especially appreciated the quick response to my bid and the excellent service once on-site. The drivers were quite pleasant and professional and flexible with minor adjustments in the schedule. I would certainly consider using their service again if I am back in the area with another event.

    Review By
    National association
    Travelled
    March 2013
    Posted
    April 06, 2013 at 09:49 PM
  • Chicago Motor Coach

    The bus was on time and the driver was great! We went to a Cubs game for a work event and everything went smoothly.

    Review By
    Travelled
    July 2012
    Posted
    September 17, 2012 at 08:57 AM
  • excellence

    They emailed me an quote 5 minutes after I contacted them and the driver was on time and friendly. It cost an arm and a leg, but it was worth it.

    Review By
    Travelled
    July 2012
    Posted
    August 11, 2012 at 07:31 PM
  • Chicago Motor Coach Charter

    Our Chicago Motor Coach charter was a disaster. The bus broke down several miles from our destination and we were stranded for almost 4 hours.

    Review By
    Jimmy Buffett concert group
    Travelled
    June 27, 2010
    Posted
    September 09, 2010 at 04:17 PM
  • buildOn Golf Outing

    Great service. Very personable driver, clean bus, competitive rates. Overall good experience. Will use them again.

    Review By
    buildOn Golf Outing
    Travelled
    6/25/10
    Posted
    July 01, 2010 at 02:24 PM
  • Private Charter

    Did a fine job

    Review By
    Meeting Planner for Group transfers
    Travelled
    April 2010
    Posted
    June 21, 2010 at 02:08 PM
  • Chicago Motor Coach Bus Service

    Our group used Chicago Motor Coach for a recent trip from Cleveland to Chicago. We were extremely pleased with the service we received, the condition of the bus (very clean) and with our driver Vinny. He was personable and very accomodating to all of our requests and extremely helpful when loading and unloading the bus. We would definitely recommend Chicago Motor Coach and we will certainly use them for future trips.

    Review By
    Greg Karawan
    Travelled
    March, 2010
    Posted
    May 04, 2010 at 10:20 PM