R&R BUS

Average Rating 5 5/5
Austin, Texas 78742
(512) 947-7433
www.rrlimobus.com
BusRates.com member since 7/17/2015
R&R BUS
  • Wedding Shuttle

    They were exactly on time, courteous, professional, and fun! These guys were perfect for my wedding shuttle. I highly recommend R&R, and will definitely use them again.

    Review By
    David
    Travelled
    Nov 2014
    Posted
    December 23, 2014 at 03:41 PM
  • Elisa Barnes

    The services over two days provided by R&R Bus were just as contracted for, without any hitches or glitches. The drivers were courteous, professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend R&R to anyone with any sort of transportation need in the Austin area.

    Review By
    wedding party
    Travelled
    July 18 and 19, 2014
    Posted
    July 22, 2014 at 12:46 PM
  • Execellent Service

    We recently used R&R's service for my sorority's semi-formal and the driver was SO AMAZING. They came on time and were willing to take us whenever we needed to be (in addition to make as many trips as possible). If we ever needed the driver for a quick trip somewhere, he would be at our location in less than 5 minutes. I definitely plan to use their services again!

    Review By
    Sigma Delta Tau Sorority
    Travelled
    December 8th
    Posted
    December 12, 2013 at 03:26 AM
  • Outstanding Service & Beautiful Bus!!!

    Our middle school needed transportation to a wilderness camp and we were delighted that we hit "gold" with R&R Bus services. From the reservation set up with Joel to the arrival of the bus on our campus, everything concerning the transportation was--smooth! The bus driver, James, was 1/2 hour early and was very personable to our staff and our students. As lead administrator, I could tell immediately that he knew kids and was well-versed in how to speak with them, and on their level. James provided them with the understanding that his goal was a safe trip to camp and reinforced our school's guidelines on student safety. The kids absolutely enjoyed the 1 hour and 40 minute trip. Aside from the great experience at the campground, they are looking forward to next year's trip . . . on the same bus!

    Review By
    Bannockburn Christian Academy
    Travelled
    September 30, 2013
    Posted
    October 03, 2013 at 11:59 PM
  • Bus Trip

    e-mailed information. Called to verify talked to Megan got all matters resolved very good experience. Had to make a change called talked to Cynthia made the change got e-mail confirmation very satisfied. Looking forward to trip.

    Review By
    Edward Herman
    Travelled
    Oct. 6, 2013
    Posted
    September 22, 2013 at 11:34 AM
  • Amazing experience with R&R bus

    My personal experience with R&R bus was amazing: - The driver arrived on time (in both pickups) - When our flight changed, they were flexible to adjust the new time - While on the road, we were giving different intersections to meet at, the driver was flexible to adjust the GPS directions. - Professional and clean I would call them again if we happened to need another bus service within there area.

    Review By
    Church group
    Travelled
    Aug 23, 2013 - Aug 28th, 2013
    Posted
    August 30, 2013 at 07:45 AM
  • responsive, great service

    I had to plan bus service for an off-site meeting, in a relatively short amount of time and near when SXSW was occurring. R&R was accommodating to our needs, and quick to respond to questions. Since I wasn't actually going to be there, and was many states away, it was a relief to feel like everything was under control and would be handled for my coworkers who would be there.

    Review By
    Travelled
    Posted
    March 26, 2013 at 10:53 AM
  • Great experience

    I highly recommend R&R bus. Not only were they the lowest bid I had received, the driver was courteous, professional, and arrived early to all meeting points. We intend to use the company again whenever we need another charter. Highly recommended!

    Review By
    High School Band Director
    Travelled
    May 2012
    Posted
    June 16, 2012 at 05:09 PM
  • R&R Bus--Great Service!

    We used R&R Bus for an all-day field trip, from Austin to Dallas and back to Austin. We were on a pretty tight schedule, which the driver accommodated excellently. He was punctual, picking us up and dropping us off at all of our stops on time, and personable. He even served as a quasi-tour guide for us, pointing out some interesting artifacts and places along the ride. All in all, our field trip was very enjoyable, and a large part its success was due to the professionalism and personality exhibited by R&R Bus.

    Review By
    College Instructor
    Travelled
    February 2011
    Posted
    April 14, 2011 at 02:51 PM
  • Company Party

    We used R&R Limousine for our transportation for our company party. They kept in very good contact with us, provided a cell for the driver and arrived on time with our charter bus. The bus was nice, clean and the driver was friendly. We would highly recommend using this company.

    Review By
    Event Planner
    Travelled
    12/17/2010
    Posted
    February 07, 2011 at 01:54 PM
  • Ladies Day Out

    R&R Delivered exactly the awesome service they said they would. This company is reliable, affordable and honest. Thank you for great service

    Review By
    Vanishing Texas River Cruise
    Travelled
    Oct. 2010
    Posted
    November 26, 2010 at 04:15 PM
  • Great Trip

    We chartered a minibus for a High School youth trip to New Orleans. The bus was in good condition and we had no problems with the trip. The bus driver was fantastic. She was always prompt and very professional. We would definitely use them again.

    Review By
    High School Church Group
    Travelled
    July 2010
    Posted
    September 08, 2010 at 03:52 PM
  • BSA Troop 513 - Great Experience

    We took 21 Scouts and 8 parents on a 14-hour trip to central New Mexico, and R&R was fantastic. They worked with on pricing, logistics and scheduling. They arrived on time, their drivers were courteous, professional, and friendly. Nothing but good words for these folks.

    Review By
    Jim Sipowicz, Asistant Scoutmaster - BSA Capitol A
    Travelled
    June 12-20, 2010
    Posted
    August 07, 2010 at 08:04 PM