Your Browser is Not Supported

To use BusRates.com, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or Edge

Baron Tours

Average Rating 4.5 4.5/5
Temple Hills, Maryland 20832
(800) 505-0287
www.barontours.com
BusRates.com member since 3/2/2010
Baron Tours
  • Good service

    Barons was helpful in making sure my request (making multiple trips if needed) was met. They were friendly, helpful, and professional.

    Review By
    BCC Prom
    Travelled
    May 8-9, 2015
    Posted
    May 12, 2015 at 05:16 PM
  • professional

    The bus company was very helpful and professional. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

    Review By
    Aaron Colohan
    Travelled
    9/10/14
    Posted
    October 08, 2014 at 09:16 AM
  • Great Company

    From start to finish, Laya and this company did everything right. I needed a 56 passenger bus, but they only had a 47 passenger bus available. So they proposed that sized bus along with a smaller van, for a reasonable rate. The drivers came on time, and communicated well throughout the night via text, which was essential in the loud environments I was in. Laya also followed up to ensure that everything went well. Will definitely use again! Thank you!

    Review By
    Going Out Group
    Travelled
    3.29.14
    Posted
    April 08, 2014 at 05:47 PM
  • Group Choir Tour to DC

    The charter bus provided by Baron Tours for our choir tour to DC well-accommodated the needs of our group. The bus driver arrived on time at 7:00 am and helped get our luggage stowed quickly, which allowed for a swift departure for our early morning singing engagement at Christ Church in Alexandria. Our driver was first in the queue as we exited Mt. Vernon later that day and delivered our group to the airport on schedule. The bus was clean and comfortable. The bus rate was reasonable, priced in the middle of quotes from other bus companies. Only complaint: The luggage bin closest to the sidewalk was filled with tables, so our luggage had to be loaded from the street, which was challenging in traffic at the airport. Here again, the bus driver was very helpful.

    Review By
    Church Choir Group Administrator
    Travelled
    March of 2014
    Posted
    April 02, 2014 at 07:50 AM
  • Very responsible people

    Thanks so much for all their help in meeting our transportation needs. It was a pleasure working with the driver. We were a little late leaving the dinner but he waited patiently for us. We have this event each year, and I will definitely call on Baron Tours again.

    Review By
    Sara
    Travelled
    01/08/2014
    Posted
    March 12, 2014 at 02:59 PM
  • Great Bus Company

    Claudine was great! She gave our school a big discount because we came from a low-income, rural area and were fundraising our own $$. The driver was very friendly & great with the kids, and was more than willing to work with us when we made changes to our itinerary.

    Review By
    Elementary school teacher
    Travelled
    May 2010
    Posted
    July 12, 2010 at 12:47 AM