Your Browser is Not Supported

To use BusRates.com, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or Edge

Great Canadian Trailways

Average Rating 4.5 4.5/5
Kitchener, Ontario N2C 1L5
(800) 461-8687
www.greatcanadianholidays.com
BusRates.com member since 10/1/2005
Great Canadian Trailways
  • Youth Group

    It was an excellent experience. The support staff at the office was top notch with booking arrangements. Everyone enjoyed and appreciated how wonderful all the drivers where. We will definitely use this company again!

    Review By
    Youth Group
    Travelled
    July 17 to 19, 2015
    Posted
    August 05, 2015 at 09:36 AM
  • Great Trip

    We enjoyed a trip Saturday Nov. 23, 2013 with Great Canadian. Members of our club are still buzzing about it today, and telling me what a great time they had. The voyage was excellent, despite the fact that the weather made for a few adventures. Our people could not say enough good things about the driver Jim. Thanks to Great Canadian for all their help putting this trip together,

    Review By
    Dave
    Travelled
    Nov 23, 2013
    Posted
    December 05, 2013 at 03:30 PM
  • Exceeds Expectations

    Since its perf season I wanted to reach out and say how great I think our bus driver is. He is always on time and always optimizing the route to overcome accidents and traffic jams. Several times we had super nasty blockages on 401 and we still made it to the office on time so nobody missed their important morning meetings. I am VERY happy with the shuttle service and I think so are all the other riders.

    Review By
    Google Canada
    Travelled
    Daily transportation Monday-Friday 2013
    Posted
    November 21, 2013 at 01:39 PM
  • School Trip to NYC

    We recently traveled with Great Canadian on a school trip to New York City. The driver Fred ( from Barrie) was excellent. He was friendly, considerate, and professional. He was also an amazing driver, especially in down town New York. He had patience with the kids too. He is an asset to this company.

    Review By
    Marilyn and David Campbell
    Travelled
    May 10, 2013
    Posted
    November 21, 2013 at 11:01 AM
  • Ancient Mariners' bus trip, March, 2009

    The bus company responded excellently to our enquiries, the bus arrived on time and drove us to and from our destinatin in Peterborough, Ontario as arranged. We had absolutely no problems with the bus company or its employees. Service was excellent.

    Review By
    Program Chair, Ancient Mariners' Canoe Club
    Travelled
    March 2009
    Posted
    April 23, 2010 at 02:34 PM
  • Great Canadian Holidays

    They were friendly and accomodating. The driver was knowledgable. We would use this company again.

    Review By
    Architectural firm
    Travelled
    February 2008
    Posted
    July 15, 2008 at 05:53 PM
  • Very Good

    They were priced moderately and very courteous, prompt and helpful in scheduling. The bus was new(er) and well appointed. Would use again.

    Review By
    Travelled
    Posted
    July 03, 2008 at 03:06 AM