BusRates.com

Proud Partners Of:
 
 


 
 

Search by Bus Type

 
 
 

Or Search by Zip Code:

 

 
















Reviews and Ratings

 

Save Money
Save Time...Go Direct!

BusRates.com is a free directory of travel & tourism companies for direct contact. Learn more

Customer Reviews and Ratings for
R&R BUS


Austin, Texas 78742
www.rrlimobus.com
(512) 947-7433

Average Rating: 5/5
 

Execellent Service

Rating:

 

We recently used R&R's service for my sorority's semi-formal and the driver was SO AMAZING. They came on time and were willing to take us whenever we needed to be (in addition to make as many trips as possible). If we ever needed the driver for a quick trip somewhere, he would be at our location in less than 5 minutes. I definitely plan to use their services again!

Reviewed By: Sigma Delta Tau Sorority
Travel Date: December 8th
Published on December 12, 2013 at 03:26 AM

Outstanding Service & Beautiful Bus!!!

Rating:

 

Our middle school needed transportation to a wilderness camp and we were delighted that we hit "gold" with R&R Bus services. From the reservation set up with Joel to the arrival of the bus on our campus, everything concerning the transportation was--smooth! The bus driver, James, was 1/2 hour early and was very personable to our staff and our students. As lead administrator, I could tell immediately that he knew kids and was well-versed in how to speak with them, and on their level. James provided them with the understanding that his goal was a safe trip to camp and reinforced our school's guidelines on student safety. The kids absolutely enjoyed the 1 hour and 40 minute trip. Aside from the great experience at the campground, they are looking forward to next year's trip . . . on the same bus!

Reviewed By: Bannockburn Christian Academy
Travel Date: September 30, 2013
Published on October 03, 2013 at 11:59 PM

Bus Trip

Rating:

 

e-mailed information. Called to verify talked to Megan got all matters resolved very good experience. Had to make a change called talked to Cynthia made the change got e-mail confirmation very satisfied. Looking forward to trip.

Reviewed By: Edward Herman
Travel Date: Oct. 6, 2013
Published on September 22, 2013 at 11:34 AM

Amazing experience with R&R bus

Rating:

 

My personal experience with R&R bus was amazing: - The driver arrived on time (in both pickups) - When our flight changed, they were flexible to adjust the new time - While on the road, we were giving different intersections to meet at, the driver was flexible to adjust the GPS directions. - Professional and clean I would call them again if we happened to need another bus service within there area.

Reviewed By: Church group
Travel Date: Aug 23, 2013 - Aug 28th, 2013
Published on August 30, 2013 at 07:45 AM

responsive, great service

Rating:

 

I had to plan bus service for an off-site meeting, in a relatively short amount of time and near when SXSW was occurring. R&R was accommodating to our needs, and quick to respond to questions. Since I wasn't actually going to be there, and was many states away, it was a relief to feel like everything was under control and would be handled for my coworkers who would be there.

Reviewed By:
Travel Date:
Published on March 26, 2013 at 10:53 AM

Great experience

Rating:

 

I highly recommend R&R bus. Not only were they the lowest bid I had received, the driver was courteous, professional, and arrived early to all meeting points. We intend to use the company again whenever we need another charter. Highly recommended!

Reviewed By: High School Band Director
Travel Date: May 2012
Published on June 16, 2012 at 05:09 PM

R&R Bus--Great Service!

Rating:

 

We used R&R Bus for an all-day field trip, from Austin to Dallas and back to Austin. We were on a pretty tight schedule, which the driver accommodated excellently. He was punctual, picking us up and dropping us off at all of our stops on time, and personable. He even served as a quasi-tour guide for us, pointing out some interesting artifacts and places along the ride. All in all, our field trip was very enjoyable, and a large part its success was due to the professionalism and personality exhibited by R&R Bus.

Reviewed By: College Instructor
Travel Date: February 2011
Published on April 14, 2011 at 02:51 PM

Company Party

Rating:

 

We used R&R Limousine for our transportation for our company party. They kept in very good contact with us, provided a cell for the driver and arrived on time with our charter bus. The bus was nice, clean and the driver was friendly. We would highly recommend using this company.

Reviewed By: Event Planner
Travel Date: 12/17/2010
Published on February 07, 2011 at 01:54 PM

Ladies Day Out

Rating:

 

R&R Delivered exactly the awesome service they said they would. This company is reliable, affordable and honest. Thank you for great service

Reviewed By: Vanishing Texas River Cruise
Travel Date: Oct. 2010
Published on November 26, 2010 at 04:15 PM

Great Trip

Rating:

 

We chartered a minibus for a High School youth trip to New Orleans. The bus was in good condition and we had no problems with the trip. The bus driver was fantastic. She was always prompt and very professional. We would definitely use them again.

Reviewed By: High School Church Group
Travel Date: July 2010
Published on September 08, 2010 at 03:52 PM

BSA Troop 513 - Great Experience

Rating:

 

We took 21 Scouts and 8 parents on a 14-hour trip to central New Mexico, and R&R was fantastic. They worked with on pricing, logistics and scheduling. They arrived on time, their drivers were courteous, professional, and friendly. Nothing but good words for these folks.

Reviewed By: Jim Sipowicz, Asistant Scoutmaster - BSA Capitol A
Travel Date: June 12-20, 2010
Published on August 07, 2010 at 08:04 PM

Submission Guidelines / Terms of Use