BusRates.com

Proud Partners Of:
 
 


 
 

Search by Bus Type

 
 
 

Or Search by Zip Code:

 

 
















Reviews and Ratings

 

Save Money
Save Time...Go Direct!

BusRates.com is a free directory of travel & tourism companies for direct contact. Learn more

Customer Reviews and Ratings for
Lakefront Lines, Inc.


Brook Park, Ohio 44142
www.lakefrontlines.com
(800) 638-6338

Average Rating: 4.5/5
 

Lakefront lines - SFT Reunion

Rating:

 

Eddie Clark was WONDERFUL, pleasant and definately an assest to your lines. He was very prompt, help our elders out, kind to say the least! We look forward in the future to utilizing your services again for upcoming bus tours. Thanks in Advance Suttles Family Ties - Clevland Cpt Reunion Committee

Reviewed By:
Travel Date: Sunday, Aug 4,2013
Published on August 15, 2013 at 11:38 AM

Great Trip

Rating:

 

Bus was close to new, our drivers (Theo & Floyd) were great. Lakefront was the least expense of the places I received a quote from.

Reviewed By: Radiant Youth
Travel Date: June 2013
Published on July 08, 2013 at 01:06 PM

Clean bus, bad driver

Rating:

 

We used a chartered bus for a spring break trip for Ohio State. Our driver fell asleep at the wheel several times. He did not seem to understand the severe risk of this behvaior. Even more concerning was the fact that it was the middle of the day. He has yet to return us to Columbus which will be an OVERNIGHT ten hour ride. Needless to say, our students are terrified. He was frequently late in the mornings for pick up. He always apologized, but surprisingly never apologized when he took the bus and "almost got into an accident" causing everything in the bus to go flying forward. He also HIT a parked car and did not even get up or stop to look at the damage. I still feel so bad for that car and the person it belonged to. Clearly, driving large charter buses is not for this driver, Antonio.

Reviewed By:
Travel Date:
Published on March 16, 2013 at 06:02 PM

Meredith Temple Bus Trip to Elyria

Rating:

 

I MUST SAY THAT OUR BUST TRIP TO ELYRIA, OHIO WAS THE BEST BUS TRIP OUR CHURCH HAS EVER HAD. THE BUS DRIVER WAS AWESOME, HE TREATED US SO WELL AND MADE OUR TRIP THERE IN BACK SO COMFORTABLE AND HIS ATTITUDE WAS BEYOND RECONGNICTION. I THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING YOU BUS WITH US AS WELL AS THE DRIVER. WE WILL BE USING YOU FOR ALL OUR CHURCH TRIPS AND PASSING THE WORD TO OTHER'S GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

Reviewed By: MEREDITH TEMPLE
Travel Date: 09/30/2012
Published on October 17, 2012 at 01:23 PM

Bus Charter

Rating:

 

Great Service, clean bus, great drivers, timely. Have used on several times. No complaints.

Reviewed By: Queen Jacks Travel
Travel Date: 4/1/11
Published on May 07, 2011 at 08:12 PM

Bus Trip for March 18th

Rating:

 

Great Bus. Friendly drivers and staff to work with. I will use them again.

Reviewed By: College Admissions Office
Travel Date: March, 18th 2011
Published on May 05, 2011 at 03:24 PM

Lakefront Lines - Cleveland

Rating:

 

The BIG bus was clean (looked new), comfortable, etc. Our driver was excellent, pleasant, courteous, etc. The bus was on time each time we were scheduled to connect. The office staff was friendly and easy to deal with. What more can you ask for?

Reviewed By: Family reunion
Travel Date: July 30, 2010
Published on September 17, 2010 at 03:00 PM

Charter Bus Service

Rating:

 

Lakefront Lines have been extremely helpful in my travel needs. There are willing to work with you and will do everything they can to help you with what you need. The driver's accomodations are also taken care of by the company which is extremely helpful and not done with other companies.

Reviewed By:
Travel Date:
Published on April 29, 2010 at 06:40 PM

Trip to Wooster, Ohio

Rating:

 

Outstanding service and coach was exceptional clean. The driver was very good. Will definately use again.

Reviewed By: Central Ohio Beekeeper Association
Travel Date: April 6, 2010
Published on April 29, 2010 at 01:44 PM

Great driver

Rating:

 

We had a great experience with this company. The driver was pleasant and the bus was clean.

Reviewed By: Elementary Principal
Travel Date: 6-2009
Published on April 09, 2010 at 04:23 PM

Girls Hockey Team bus trip

Rating:

 

Lakefront Lines offered the best price quote by far for a trip from Michigan to Wisconsin for a girls hockey tournament. The experience was a great one and the whole team LOVED Jerry - the driver - who even came inside the rink and cheered them on during the games.

Reviewed By: Girls Hockey team
Travel Date: January 2010
Published on March 02, 2010 at 04:24 PM

Submission Guidelines / Terms of Use