BusRates.com

Proud Partners Of:
 
 


 
 

Search by Bus Type

 
 
 

Or Search by Zip Code:

 

 
















Reviews and Ratings

 

Save Money
Save Time...Go Direct!

BusRates.com is a free directory of travel & tourism companies for direct contact. Learn more

Customer Reviews and Ratings for
ACR Coach


Starkville, Mississippi 39759
www.acrcoach.com
(662) 244-5773

Average Rating: 3.5/5
 

Nightmare.

Rating:

 

The only reason I decided to ride the booster bus from The Univers It'y of West Alabama to West Georgis on the best football day of the year was because this bus line promised TV and wifi. That's where the nightmare began. Not only did we not have either of those but the bus was shaking so bad that our food was sliding off of the seats. you like to think that when you charter a bus everything has been checked out and is running properly. Not with this company....... Avoid at all costs.

Reviewed By: UWA
Travel Date: 10/4/14
Published on October 04, 2014 at 11:57 AM

Great service

Rating:

 

My church went on a trip to Atlanta. The service was great. We had a really nice bus that rode good and the bus driver was really nice and friendly.

Reviewed By: Church
Travel Date: 06/26/2014
Published on July 01, 2014 at 08:34 PM

Vacation 2012

Rating:

 

ACR Coach was wonderful. The service from the beginning to the end was so much more than expected. The coach was beautiful and the driver was so nice and polite. We will use ACR Coach again.

Reviewed By: Vacation Committee
Travel Date: July of 2012
Published on July 21, 2012 at 12:22 PM

Lack of Professionalism

Rating:

 

Our group traveled with ACR this past summer and while in NYC touring, the driver told the group he was out of him hours and couldn’t do a tour for the group. The coach company had the itinerary prior to the date of travel and did not foresee an issue until the driver states he is out of hours. We had to hire another company in the NYC area to transport us to our destination in the city. We asked several times form the company to help recover some of the monies and got absolutely no reply on several different attempts. I would stay away from the company. Very poor customer service and lack of professionalism.

Reviewed By: Educational Group
Travel Date: 5/2011
Published on October 26, 2011 at 02:53 PM

Summer Trip To Alabama

Rating:

 

The ACR coach staff & buses were excellent. The price was right first of all. They were kind in conversation on the phone & in email. We enjoyed every minute of our time on the bus.

Reviewed By: Church Youth Ministry
Travel Date: June 2010
Published on August 06, 2010 at 01:34 PM

Submission Guidelines / Terms of Use