Your Browser is Not Supported

To use BusRates.com, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or Edge

Gallexy Tours

Average Rating 5 5/5
Toronto, Ontario M9W 5B2
(866) 964-3811
www.gallexytours.com
BusRates.com member since 12/10/2014
Gallexy Tours
  • PLEASANT TRIP

    We recently chartered a bus from Gallexy Tours to take us to Teopoli in the Gravenhurst area. The driver arrived more than an hour before the scheduled time and was a bit perplexed that he had to pick us up so very early. However, he was a good and careful driver and very accommodating. The bus was very clean and the price was right. We recommend Gallexy Tours, and we shall certainly use them again.

    Review By
    Catholic Women's League of Canada
    Travelled
    June 04, 2016
    Posted
    June 15, 2016 at 10:15 PM
  • BBT baseball club

    We had a trip on April 22nd and 23rd, Gallexy tours took us too our games and the service was great. I would definitely prefer them again.

    Review By
    Billy Winiarz
    Travelled
    April 22, 23
    Posted
    May 16, 2016 at 02:09 PM
  • Excellent service

    Gallexy Tours did an outstanding job of transferring our hockey team, The Merks, from Billy Bishop Airport to the Chelsea Hotel in Toronto. The driver Kana was prompt and courteous. We would gladly recommend Gallexy to others.

    Review By
    Gregg Chambers
    Travelled
    4/28/16 and 5/1/16
    Posted
    May 04, 2016 at 12:22 PM
  • Very helpful

    It's been a while since I organized a charter and the people were helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Definitely opened up time and space to think of the many other details!

    Review By
    Phil
    Travelled
    January 2016
    Posted
    January 21, 2016 at 01:13 PM
  • Fantastic Experience

    This was my first time organizing a bus trip, and the Gallexy Tours was Fantastic. The administrators were very helpful and our driver was exceptional. The driver was very safe, patient and was a all around exceptional. I would request him again and look forward to booking trips in the future. Thank you for making this a memorable experience. zm

    Review By
    Dance Group
    Travelled
    October 9-11, 2015
    Posted
    November 02, 2015 at 06:58 PM
  • Phenomenal Trip

    During the summer, we booked Gallexy Tours for a family trip to Montreal. We had a family event to go to and we were a numerous bunch. Gallexy Tours accommodated us with welcoming arms. They were never rude or arrogant, and I really appreciated how they tolerated our children. The pricing is something I would rave about! It is really suitable for people of all ages and groups, not just families. I really, really enjoyed this trip with Gallexy Tours and cannot wait to book with them again. Thank you for making this trip so memorable!

    Review By
    Toovika Lionel
    Travelled
    July 2015
    Posted
    October 19, 2015 at 10:41 PM
  • Fantastic Trip

    Went on a charter to Niagara Falls, summer of 2015 and I honestly can't wait for next summer to go for a few more days. Everything was on time and on schedule. Driver was over the top with service. Such kind and understanding people at Gallexy Tours!

    Review By
    Kevin M
    Travelled
    June 14th 2015
    Posted
    October 16, 2015 at 10:50 AM
  • Wonderful Washington Trip

    My family, friends and I recently (Oct 9-12) recently visited Washington DC for a tour. We loved the experience and what we admired most was how uniform yet compromised the trip was. The driver was exceptionally responsive to our breaks, schedules and we have no complaints to state. Overall, the pricing is customer friendly and service is exceptional. We are planning to go on a East coast trip and just after this post I'll be arranging service with them again. I recommend Gallexy's touring services to anybody with a budget and fantastic service, even if it's last minute.

    Review By
    Paul
    Travelled
    October 9-12 2015
    Posted
    October 12, 2015 at 02:53 PM