View Itinerary (0)

Your Browser is Not Supported

To use BusRates.com, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, or Edge

Escape Charter Tours

Average Rating 4 4/5
Nashville, Tennessee 37218
(615) 423-1711
http://www.escapechartertours.com
BusRates.com member since 7/10/2006
Escape Charter Tours
  • Southeastern travel on our trip

    We had a group of veterans who used their services. The driver was very professional and the bus was great. They have a great rate and we had a fun trip. We will use their buses again. Thank you southeastern. Gopher T.

    Review By
    US Veterans
    Travelled
    April 20,2015
    Posted
    April 28, 2015 at 04:57 PM
  • Best Trip Ever

    We recently booked a trip on Southeastern Travel, last month, it was great, they were on time,courteous,and very helpful with my many questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone. We defiantly use them again!!!

    Review By
    Adult Getaway
    Travelled
    8/16-8/18/2013
    Posted
    September 11, 2013 at 11:03 PM
  • Southeastern Travel

    We had a very positive experience with Southeastern Travel. Our bus driver was very pleasant to work with, as well as the office staff. Our driver was flexible and accomodating. The office staff made special arrangements for us at the last minute because of a scheduling miscommunication. Southeastern was very affordable and provided us with great service.

    Review By
    Lynnfield High School (MA) Band
    Travelled
    April 2012
    Posted
    April 23, 2012 at 01:07 PM
  • Bus travel to Fort Laurdadale, Florida

    The trip was very successful, made all our stops on time. Drivers were very knowledgeable of the highway and directions. They were very courteous and easy to work with. Had no issues with the bus it was very accommodating.

    Review By
    Crystal Malone Executive Director of 5LINX
    Travelled
    1/26/11 to 1/30/11
    Posted
    March 20, 2011 at 01:59 PM
  • Great trip

    We used southeastern, Our driver tom was the greatest.Our team really likes your driver, and how safe the trip was.Next time we are in Nashville we will be using southeastern again.Thank you

    Review By
    Team manager
    Travelled
    June 2010
    Posted
    January 30, 2011 at 04:43 PM
  • Excellent and Professional!!

    We chartered a bus to take us Gatlinburg. The driver was very professional and courteous. He was early picking us and taking us around town. George Howard was very helpful answering our questions about using a charter bus and his prices were the best. We definitely will go with this company on our next trip.

    Review By
    Church group
    Travelled
    10/18/10
    Posted
    January 11, 2011 at 05:48 AM
  • NEVER again

    We got a really good deal, and we were referred by another church, so I believed it would be a great experience. It wasn't. The bus driver was smoking in the bus, and when we asked him to stop or that we wanted him to smoke away from the bus and our teens, he didn't. :( Also, the bus must've had some mechanical problems b/c the back 5 rows were like an OVEN. When we asked the bus driver about that, he said if he slowed down that it would cool down. Guess what, he didn't slow his speed. Speed ing was another problem. I had to continuously ask him to slow down - safety, you know. Not happening. What normally should have been 10 hour drive from Smyrna, GA to Orlando, FL was a 7 hour drive! We will NOT be using Southeastern EVER again.

    Review By
    St Thomas the Apostle Life Teen
    Travelled
    June 2010
    Posted
    August 15, 2010 at 04:05 PM
  • I Paid and THEY CANCELLED

    I paid for the trip in full by check. They cancelled on me 1 day before our trip and haven't returned my money back! THIS COMPANY IS A WASTE! NEVER BOOK HERE!

    Review By
    Church Group
    Travelled
    April 2010
    Posted
    June 04, 2010 at 07:13 AM
  • Harmony High Ballroom Dance Team

    Our bus driver was always at least 15 minutes early! That was so helpful! It encouraged all to get their stuff together to get going on time!

    Review By
    Harmony High Ballroom Boosters
    Travelled
    April 2010
    Posted
    April 28, 2010 at 01:16 AM
  • Great to work with!

    I have used Souteastern Travel now twice in the past year and have been more than pleased with their service, communication, quality and rates. The drivers were professional and courteous. I will definitely use them again in the future.

    Review By
    Youth Group Advisor
    Travelled
    October 2008 and May 2009
    Posted
    August 11, 2009 at 02:03 PM
  • Friendly!

    George is AWESOME! This company is golden, they are always willing to help and best of all... they operate out of several areas. Lowest prices by far and wonderful customer service!

    Review By
    Family Reunion
    Travelled
    August 2008
    Posted
    July 10, 2008 at 03:06 PM