DC Charter Bus/Alexandria Limousine Service

Average Rating 4 4/5
Alexandria,, Virginia 22310
(866) 818-2293
www.dccharterbus.com
BusRates.com member since 3/29/2016
DC Charter Bus/Alexandria Limousine Service
  • Terrible!

    We used their service in August. The initial service was fine, but the billing process is horrendous. Our University needed to change the method of payment. They charged the new card, but 4+ months later they have still not reimbursed the original card. Thieves! We have been calling for months. We have been in touch with 2 separate staff who no longer work there. We have called, emailed, and more. We have been told 'tomorrow', and 'two days more,' and 'we'll call back' over and over. They never follow up. My supervisor did not have any better luck. If you value your time and money, use someone else! Especially for corporate events. DC Charter Bus/Alexandria Limousine Service 6598 Fleet Dr | Alexandria,, Virginia 22310 server@nationwidecar.com | (866) 818-2293

    Review By
    Megan
    Travelled
    August, 2016
    Posted
    December 12, 2016 at 05:35 PM
  • Thank You

    I just want to thank all of you for very good service. My group had many meetings and they were worried about being late or missing any. But our chauffeur got us there ahead of time. Tell Kye she was very professional and helpful as well. Definitely will use your service again. David J.

    Review By
    David J
    Travelled
    May 23rd, 2016
    Posted
    May 24, 2016 at 12:51 AM
  • Pleased with our experience

    This company turnout to be very good fit for what we needed. On the day of service they Showed up early and greeted us with smile. The driver drove very safely since there were many kids on board and showed a lot of patient dealing with happy and loud kids. Kudos to him. Overall I'm very pleased with this company. Kulan

    Review By
    Kulan C
    Travelled
    November
    Posted
    November 03, 2014 at 04:31 PM
  • Does what they say

    We needed a couple of buses for an event at the Verizon center. Anyone could have driven us there but surprisingly the driver was able to avoid the considerable traffic and actually got us there on time. The buses were clean and smelled clean. The driver was professional and polite. I found out they have car service too so the next time I have to fly out of town I will definitely call them. Overall a good experience. Would use them again.

    Review By
    Verizon center
    Travelled
    July 2014
    Posted
    August 05, 2014 at 10:15 PM
  • Great Service

    I was hesitant to book with DC Charter Bus since they had no previous review. But I'm glad I did book my trip with them. Great customer service and very pleasant driver. Unlike other bus companies they were open 24 hours.Bus was very clean, arrived early and driver's area knowledge was great. Since we do this trip once per year I will be looking forward to using them again

    Review By
    Greg A
    Travelled
    June of 2014
    Posted
    July 01, 2014 at 02:24 PM